Press Releases

Friday, 17 June 2016
NFTC & USA*Engage Welcome Senate Appropriations Committee Passage of Cuba Amendments
Tuesday, 15 March 2016
NFTC, USA*Engage Welcome Obama Administration Actions to Facilitate U.S.-Cuba Trade and Travel
Tuesday, 16 February 2016
NFTC, USA*Engage Welcome Restoration of Scheduled U.S.-Cuba Passenger and Cargo Flights
Tuesday, 12 January 2016
NFTC, USA*Engage Urge House to Oppose Unilateral Iran Sanctions Bill
Friday, 24 July 2015
NFTC & USA*Engage Welcome Senate Appropriations Committee Approval of Cuba Amendments
Tuesday, 14 July 2015
NFTC, USA*Engage Statement on P5+1 Nuclear Agreement
Tuesday, 30 June 2015
NFTC & USA*Engage Statement on Reestablishment of Embassies in Cuba and the United States
Thursday, 11 June 2015
NFTC and USA*Engage Welcome Support for Cuba Trade Act
Tuesday, 14 April 2015
U.S. Removal of Cuba from State Sponsors of Terrorism Is a Step Forward
Thursday, 12 February 2015
Legislation to Lift Cuba Embargo Is Key Step Toward Advancing Bilateral Relations
Thursday, 29 January 2015
USA*Engage and NFTC Statement on Senate Banking Committee Passage of Iran Sanctions Legislation
Tuesday, 20 January 2015
USA*Engage and NFTC to Congress: Give Nuclear Negotiations a Chance Before Additional Sanctions Against Iran
Thursday, 15 January 2015
USA*Engage and NFTC Applaud “New Day for U.S. Cuba Relations”
Thursday, 8 January 2015
USA*Engage and NFTC Welcome Launch of U.S. Agriculture Coalition for Cuba
Wednesday, 17 December 2014
NFTC Statement on President Obama’s Announcement on U.S. Cuba Policy
Friday, 12 December 2014
USA*Engage Expresses Disappointment in Congressional Action to Impose Additional U.S. Russia Sanctions
Thursday, 18 September 2014
USA*Engage Opposes S. 2828, “Ukraine Freedom Support Act of 2014”
Thursday, 17 July 2014
USA*Engage Statement on Announcement of Additional U.S. Sanctions on Russia
Friday, 9 May 2014
USA*Engage Statement on U.S. Russia Economic Sanctions
Thursday, 8 May 2014
USA*Engage Statement on U.S. Venezuela Sanctions
Go to Complete Press Releases Archive >>