Press Releases

Thursday, 17 July 2014
USA*Engage Statement on Announcement of Additional U.S. Sanctions on Russia
Friday, 9 May 2014
USA*Engage Statement on U.S. Russia Economic Sanctions
Thursday, 8 May 2014
USA*Engage Statement on U.S. Venezuela Sanctions
Friday, 21 March 2014
USA*Engage Statement on Executive Order Broadening Sanctions Against Ukraine
Monday, 27 January 2014
USA*Engage Calls on Senate to Oppose Iran Sanctions Legislation
Thursday, 19 December 2013
USA*Engage and NFTC Statement on Introduction of New Iran Sanctions Legislation
Monday, 25 November 2013
USA*Engage and NFTC Statement on Interim Agreement with Iran
Wednesday, 13 November 2013
Business Leaders and Policy Experts Discuss Cubas Recent Economic Reforms and Implications for U.S.-Cuba Policy
Tuesday, 1 October 2013
USA*Engage Welcomes Recent Developments in U.S.-Iran Relations
Tuesday, 30 July 2013
USA*Engage Urges House to Vote No on Nuclear Iran Prevention Act of 2013
Wednesday, 17 April 2013
NFTC, USA*Engage Welcome Supreme Courts Decision in Major Alien Tort Statute Case
Thursday, 14 February 2013
NFTC President Delivers Remarks on the Costs of Sanctions, U.S. Humanitarian Trade Policy
Friday, 14 December 2012
NFTC Applauds Signing of Russia PNTR Legislation
Thursday, 6 December 2012
NFTC Applauds Senate Approval of Russia PNTR Legislation
Friday, 30 November 2012
USA*Engage Expresses Disappointment Over Senate Approval of Unilateral Iran Sanctions Amendment
Wednesday, 28 November 2012
USA*Engage Urges Senators to Oppose Sanctions Amendments to Defense Authorization Bill
Friday, 16 November 2012
NFTC Applauds House Approval of Russia PNTR Legislation
Monday, 12 November 2012
NFTC Welcomes Scheduling of House Vote on Russia PNTR Legislation
Thursday, 8 November 2012
USA*Engage, NFTC Honor GEs Del Renigar for Five Years of Service as USA*Engage Co-Chair
Friday, 5 October 2012
NFTC and USA*Engage Release 112th Congressional Report Card on International Trade Issues
Go to Complete Press Releases Archive >>