Press Releases

Tuesday, 14 April 2015
U.S. Removal of Cuba from State Sponsors of Terrorism Is a Step Forward
Thursday, 12 February 2015
Legislation to Lift Cuba Embargo Is Key Step Toward Advancing Bilateral Relations
Thursday, 29 January 2015
USA*Engage and NFTC Statement on Senate Banking Committee Passage of Iran Sanctions Legislation
Tuesday, 20 January 2015
USA*Engage and NFTC to Congress: Give Nuclear Negotiations a Chance Before Additional Sanctions Against Iran
Thursday, 15 January 2015
USA*Engage and NFTC Applaud “New Day for U.S. Cuba Relations”
Thursday, 8 January 2015
USA*Engage and NFTC Welcome Launch of U.S. Agriculture Coalition for Cuba
Wednesday, 17 December 2014
NFTC Statement on President Obama’s Announcement on U.S. Cuba Policy
Friday, 12 December 2014
USA*Engage Expresses Disappointment in Congressional Action to Impose Additional U.S. Russia Sanctions
Thursday, 18 September 2014
USA*Engage Opposes S. 2828, “Ukraine Freedom Support Act of 2014”
Thursday, 17 July 2014
USA*Engage Statement on Announcement of Additional U.S. Sanctions on Russia
Friday, 9 May 2014
USA*Engage Statement on U.S. Russia Economic Sanctions
Thursday, 8 May 2014
USA*Engage Statement on U.S. Venezuela Sanctions
Friday, 21 March 2014
USA*Engage Statement on Executive Order Broadening Sanctions Against Ukraine
Monday, 27 January 2014
USA*Engage Calls on Senate to Oppose Iran Sanctions Legislation
Thursday, 19 December 2013
USA*Engage and NFTC Statement on Introduction of New Iran Sanctions Legislation
Monday, 25 November 2013
USA*Engage and NFTC Statement on Interim Agreement with Iran
Wednesday, 13 November 2013
Business Leaders and Policy Experts Discuss Cuba’s Recent Economic Reforms and Implications for U.S.-Cuba Policy
Tuesday, 1 October 2013
USA*Engage Welcomes Recent Developments in U.S.-Iran Relations
Tuesday, 30 July 2013
USA*Engage Urges House to Vote ‘No’ on Nuclear Iran Prevention Act of 2013
Wednesday, 17 April 2013
NFTC, USA*Engage Welcome Supreme Court’s Decision in Major Alien Tort Statute Case
Go to Complete Press Releases Archive >>